Senior Investigators

PIs

<a href="https://carter.princeton.edu/research/">Emily A. Carter</a>

Emily A. Carter

eac@ucla.edu
Phone : 310-825-2052
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

<a href="https://www.math.princeton.edu/people/weinan-e">Weinan E</a>

Weinan E

weinan@math.princeton.edu
Phone : 609-258-3683
Princeton University

<a href="https://sasn.rutgers.edu/about-us/faculty-staff/neepa-maitra">Neepa Maitra</a>

Neepa Maitra

neepa.maitra@rutgers.edu
Phone : 973-353-1573
Rutgers University-Newark

<a href="https://scholar.princeton.edu/fhs/home">Frank Stillinger</a>

Frank Stillinger

fhs@princeton.edu
Phone : 609-258-3341
Princeton University

<a href="https://phys.cst.temple.edu/xifan-wu.html">Xifan Wu</a>

Xifan Wu

xifanwu@temple.edu
Phone : 215-204-7637
Temple University

Postdoctoral Scholars

Cate Anstöter

Cate Anstöter

csanstoter@gmail.com
Temple University – Department of Chemistry

Amartya Bose

Amartya Bose

amartyab@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Department of Chemistry

Mark DelloStritto

Mark DelloStritto

mark.dellostritto@temple.edu
Temple University – Department of Chemistry

Thomas E. Gartner III

Thomas E. Gartner III

tgartner@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Department of Chemistry

Zachary K. Goldsmith

Zachary K. Goldsmith

zkg@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Department of Chemistry

Lesheng Li

Lesheng Li

leshengl@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Pablo Piaggi

Pablo Piaggi

ppiaggi@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Department of Chemistry

Fujie Tang

Fujie Tang

fujie.tang@temple.edu
Temple University – Department of Physics

Patricia Vindel Zandbergen

Patricia Vindel Zandbergen

p.vindel.zandbergen@gmail.com
Rutgers University (Newark) – Department of Physics

Chunyi Zhang

Chunyi Zhang

tun04379@temple.edu
Temple University – Department of Physics

Graduate Students

Marcos Calegari Andrade

Marcos Calegari Andrade

mandrade@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Chemistry
Advisers(s): Annabella Selloni, Roberto Car

Thesis: First-principles simulations of titania-water interfaces

Yixiao Chen

Yixiao Chen

yixiaoc@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Program in Applied and Computational Mathematics (PACM)
Advisers(s): Weinan E, Roberto Car

Thesis: TBD

Sebastian Dick

Sebastian Dick

sebastian.dick@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University — Physics & Astronomy
Advisers: Marivi Fernández-Serra

Thesis:  Learning from the Density to Correct Total Energy and Forces in First Principle Simulations

Zhutian (Clarissa) Ding

Zhutian (Clarissa) Ding

zhutiand@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Chemistry
Advisers: Annabella Selloni

Thesis: Electron Trapping and Solvation at the Aqueous Interfaces of Oxides

Dina Kussainova

Dina Kussainova

dinak@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Chemical and Biological Engineering
Advisor: Athanassios Z. Panagiotopoulos

Maria Nicola Barbosa Muniz

Maria Nicola Barbosa Muniz

mcmuniz@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Chemical Engineering
Adviser(s): Athanassios Z. Panagiotopoulos, Roberto Car

Thesis: Machine-learning potentials for phase behavior of water
Bingjia Yang

Bingjia Yang

bingjiay@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Chemistry
Advisers(s): Roberto Car

Thesis: TBD

Shuwen Yue

Shuwen Yue

syue@princeton.edu
Princeton University – Chemical and Biological Engineering
Advisers(s):

Thesis: Machine Learning Potentials for Aqueous Electrolyte Solutions

Staff

Clarice Gethers-Mubarak

Clarice Gethers-Mubarak

Project Coordinator
cgethers@princeton.edu
Phone : 609-258-0355
Princeton University

CSI Alumni